Call and sign up for a free consultation with the masters of the Voznesenskaya Flagship Fashion House! We are always glad to visitors and customers! The flagship House of Fashion Voznesenskaya offers an optimal approach to pricing for elite restoration and tailoring services, as well as the manufacture and maintenance of accessories provided at the VIP level.

Platinum Master №1

The flagship House of Fashion Voznesenskaya offers an optimal approach to pricing for elite restoration and tailoring services, as well as the manufacture and maintenance of accessories provided at the VIP level. «Platinum Master» in the studio at the address: Kiev, st. Institutskaya, 19-B (for parking in our courtyard, we open the barrier)

Our phone numbers for appointment:
Working hours
  • Mon-Fri from 10:00 to 19:00
  • Sat from 10:00 to 16:00

Gold Master №2

We also provide a service of restoration and fitting of clothes according to the level of service. «Gold Master» in the studio and dry cleaning at the address: Kiev, st. Ivana Pulyui, 5 (entrance and parking on the left side of the building, near the store «Bonus»).

Our phone numbers for appointment:
Working hours
  • Mon-Fri from 10:00 to 19:00
  • Sat from 10:00 to 16:00

MAKE A CONVENIENT CHOICE FOR YOU, CALL US AND COME! In case of urgent need - appointment by appointment.
Your name

Phone

E-mail

Comment

By clicking on the "Send" button, I consent to the processing of my personal data.

Consultation
Your application is accepted. Please wait for a call

Звоните и записывайтесь на бесплатную консультацию к мастерам Флагманского Дома Моды Вознесенской! Мы всегда рады посетителям и заказчикам! Флагманский Дом Моды Вознесенской предлагает оптимальный подход к формированию цен на сервис услуг по элитной реставрации и пошиву одежды, а также изготовлению и обслуживанию аксессуаров предоставляются по уровню VIP.

Платиновый мастер №1

Флагманский Дом Моды Вознесенской предлагает оптимальный подход к формированию цен на сервис услуг по элитной реставрации и пошиву одежды, а также изготовлению и обслуживанию аксессуаров предоставляются по уровню VIP «Платиновый мастер» в ателье по адресу: г. Киев, ул. Институтская, 19-Б (для парковки к нам во двор открываем шлагбаум)

Наши телефоны для записи:
Режим работы
  • ПН-ПТ с 10:00 до 19:00
  • СБ с 10:00 до 16:00

Золотой мастер №2

Также предоставляются сервис услуги реставрации и подгонки одежды по уровню сервиса «Золотой мастер» в ателье и химчистке по адресу: г. Киев, ул. Ивана Пулюя, 5 (вход и парковка с левой стороны здания, возле магазина «Бонус»).

Наши телефоны для записи:
Режим работы
  • ПН-ПТ с 10:00 до 19:00
  • СБ с 10:00 до 16:00

СДЕЛАЙТЕ УДОБНЫЙ ДЛЯ ВАС ВЫБОР, ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ И ПРИХОДИТЕ! В случае экстренной необходимости - прием по договоренности.
Ваше имя

Телефон

E-mail

Комментарий

Нажимая на кнопку «Отправить», я даю согласие на обработку моих персональных данных.

Консультация
Ваша заявка принята. Пожалуйста, ожидайте звонка